2020 NACE Charlotte Board of Directors 

    Board of Directors

    Immediate Past President

    Cristin Corder Lee
    Queens University
    e-mail: leec3@queens.edu

    President

    Jenna Yates Morrow
    Charlotte Regional Visitors Authority / NASCAR Hall of Fame
    e-mail: jenna.morrow@crva.com

    Vice President

    Megan Applegate
    Gecko Hospitality
    e-mail: megan@geckohospitality.com

    Treasurer

    Courtney Squeglia
    Sheraton/Le Meridian Charlotte
    e-mail: courtney.squeglia@gmail.com

    Secretary

    Brittney P Derrick
    The Duke Mansion
    e-mail: bderrick@dukemansion.org

    Director of Membership

    Mikayla Mendels
    Key Signature Entertainment
    e-mail: events@keysignatureonline.com

    Director of Programs

    Taryn Fenner
    Plate Perfect Catering
    e-mail: tfenner@plateperfectcatering.com

    Director of Communications

    Taylor Kyte
    Charlotte Regional Visitors Authority
    e-mail: taylor.kyte@crva.com

    Director of Fundraising

    Pam Haythe
    Hampton Inn and Suites Southpark at Phillips Place
    e-mail: pmhaythe@gmail.com

    Hospitality Chair

    Michelle Lee DeSalvo
    Omni Charlotte Hotel
    e-mail: mdesalvo90@gmail.com