2018 Charlotte NACE Board of Directors 

    2018 Charlotte NACE Board of Directors

    Board of Directors

    Immediate Past President

    Justen D. Hix
    Sheraton Charlotte Hotel/Le Meridien Charlotte
    e-mail: justen.hix@sheratoncharlottehotel.com

    President

    Cristin Corder Lee, CPCE
    Queens University
    e-mail: leec3@queens.edu

    Vice President

    Jenna Yates Morrow
    NASCAR Hall of Fame
    e-mail: jenna.morrow@nascarhall.com

    Treasurer

    Art Zelenak
    ShutterBooth
    e-mail: art@shutterbooth.com

    Secretary
    Megan Applegate, CPCE
    Gecko Hospitality
    e-mail: megan@geckohospitality.com

    Director of Membership

    Courtney Lynn Squeglia
    Sheraton/Le Meridian Charlotte
    e-mail: courtney.squeglia@pyramidhg.com

    Director of Programs

    Kelli Taddonio
    Charlotte Country Club
    e-mail: ktaddonio@charlottecountryclub.org

    Director of Communications

    Brittney Derrick, CPCE
    The Duke Mansion
    e-mail: bderrick@dukemansion.org

    Director of Fundraising
    Elizabeth Duckworth
    Simply Elegant Weddings & Events
    e-mail: elizabeth@simplyelegantweddingsandevents.com

    Hospitality Chair

    Mikayla Mendels
    Key Signature Entertainment
    e-mail: events@keysignatureonline.com

    Student Chapter Chair

    Ted Watkins
    ShutterBooth
    e-mail: ted@shutterbooth.com